OFFICE STAFF

Jeffrey Mecozzi
President- CEO
JTMecozzi@JBSBakeService.com
(510) 265-0500
Ext. 111
Employed 1982

Rocky Speakman
Controller
RSpeakman@JBSBakeService.com
(510) 265-0500
Ext. 103
Employed 1979

Angie Cruz
A/R Manager
ACruz@JBSBakeService.com
(510) 265-0500
Ext. 109
Employed 1988

Monica Sanchez-Gutierrez
A/P Manager
MSanchez@JBSBakeService.com
(510) 265-0500
Ext. 108
Employed 2006

SALES TEAM

Rodney Clark
Sales and Merchandising Manager
RClark@JBSBakeService.com
Mobile (510) 908-2967
(510) 265-0500 Ext. 107
Employed 1978

Kevin Buck
Outside Sales
KBuck@JBSBakeService.com
Mobile (510) 909-5862
(510) 265-0500 Ext. 105
Employed 1988

James Preston
Outside Sales
JPreston@JBSBakeService.com
Mobile (510) 305-0504
(510) 265-0500 Ext. 106
Employed 1998

Kane Mecozzi
Internal Sales - CSR
KMecozzi@JBSBakeService.com
(510) 265-0500
Ext. 100
Employed 2011

WAREHOUSE / TRANSPORTATION TEAM

Dave Douglas
Warehouse Manager
DDouglas@JBSBakeService.com
Ext. 102
Employed 1994

David Farr - Delivery
Employed 1993

Michael Lange - Delivery
Employed 2000

Christopher Sturgill - Warehouse
Employed 2005

Roger Nelums - Delivery
Employed 2007

Marco Garcia - Delivery
Employed 2008

Abraham Morales - Delivery
Employed 2009

Matthew Brown - Warehouse
Employed 2014

Phone: (510) 265-0500  Fax: (510) 265-0600                               

23125 Bernhardt St. Hayward, CA 94545